The Illinois Chapter of the National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisers


National Organizations:

Aurora Community Television Channel 10/ACTV

Scott Sauber

Cable Access Coordinator


Batavia Access Television

Holly Deitchman

Station Manager


Chicago Access Network - CAN TV

Jim McVane

Executive Director


City of Des Plaines - Des Plaines Govt. Access Channel 17

William Soderberg

Media Specialist


City of Elgin - Elgin Channel 17

Karla Persky

Multimedia Production Specialist


City of Lake Forest - City of Lake Forest Television

Edward Johnson, III

Cable Television Coordinator


City of Prospect Heights

Richard Tibbets

City Treasurer


City of Wheaton-CWC10

Gary White

Communication Manager


Hoffman Estates - HETV Channel 6

Bruce Anderson

Cable TV Coordinator


Vernon Hills Public Access

Mike Storto

Cable Coordinator


Village of Arlington Heights

Nancy Kluz

Community Relations Coordinator


Village of Downers Grove

Doug Kozlowski

Communication Director


Village of Elk Grove - Elk Grove Channel 6

Ross Rowe

Cable Production Coordinator


Village of Lombard - The Lombard Channel

Joelyn Kott

Communications Coordinator


Village of Mount Prospect

Howard Kleinstein

Cable Production Coordinator


Village of Northbrook

Cheryl Fayne-de-Persio

Communication Manager


Village of Palatine

Sam Trakas

Assistant Village Manager


Village of Woodridge

Jack Knight

Deputy Village Clerk/Analyst